Search
IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

CEMT Industrial Advisory Board Members

Ken Beache

VP/COO

  • Shrewsberry
  • 7321 Shadeland Station
  • Indianapolis, IN 46256
  • (317) 841-4799
  • kbeache@shrewsusa.com

Len Birnbaum

Director Business Development

  • KORT Builders
  • 8709 Castle Park Drive
  • Indianapolis, IN 46256
  • (317) 288-5826
  • lbirnbaum@kortbuilders.com

Liza Dwyre

Sr. Supv. Geotechnical Engr

  • Parsonos Brinkerhoff
  • 300 N Meridian St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46204
  • (317) 287-3406
  • Dwyre@pbworld.com

Becky Henderson

Project Manager

  • F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co., Inc.
  • 3914 Prospect St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46206
  • (317) 359-5411
  • BeckyHenderson@fawilhelm.com

Allen Galloway

V-P Strategic Planning & Business Development

  • Boyle Construction
  • 220 North Davidson St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • (317) 269-0543 x2
  • allen@bcmionline.com

John Homer

Consultant

  • BMW Constructors, Inc. (Retired)
  • 6668 Salem Drive
  • Fishers, IN 46038
  • (317) 752-6772
  • JohnHomerIN@gmail.com

Dan Liotti

CEO

  • Midwest Mole Inc.
  • 6814 W 350 N
  • Greenfield, IN 46140
  • (317) 545-1335
  • danl@midwestmole.com

Wesley Klinger

Project Controls Supervisor

  • Marathon Petroleum
  • 54 Wilhelm Circle
  • Bluffton, OH 45817
  • (419) 296-0056
  • wlklinger@marathonpetroleum.com

Marra Randy

Associate

  • Water and Sewer Innovative Resources
  • 7531 Gypsy Hill Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46240
  • (317) 710-4617
  • rrandymarra@gmail.com

Mike McCann

Vice President

  • Pepper Construction Company of Indiana, LLC
  • 1850 West 15th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • (317) 681-1000
  • mmccann@pepperconstruction.com

Stephen Nielsen

Director – Wet Distribution Engineering

  • Citizens Energy Group
  • 2150 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • (317) 429-3963
  • SNielsen@citizensenergygroup.com

Mike Soller

Senior Project Manager

  • Bowen Engineering
  • 8802 North Meridian Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • (317) 576-8730
  • msoller@BowenEngineering.com

Ryan Whitaker

Asst. Project Manager

  • Gradex Inc.
  • 12900 North Meridian
  • Carmel, IN 46032
  • (317) 294-1617
  • rwhitaker@gradexinc.com